Craig Eerkes
President / CEO
Craig Eerkes is president of Sun Pacific Energy, Inc., located in Washington state. He and his wife Marilee purchased the business from Craig’s father in 1981. Sun Pacific is experienced in the convenience store industry with expertise in marketing and management as well as serving our commercial customers with premium oil and lube products. Sun Pacific supplies over 90 independent dealers with Shell, ExxonMobil and Spirit retail motor fuel.
More...
Craig has been very active in the petroleum business for over 30 years. He served as the president of the Washington Oil Marketers Association, president of the Western Petroleum Marketers Association, and president of Petroleum Marketers of America Association.

Craig is very involved with community events, and the Eerkes family annually sponsors a golf tournament and auction benefiting The Boys & Girls Club and Young Life. He particularly enjoys dinners with good friends and a great bottle of wine. A University of Washington football victory is also a very special day.

Craig and Marilee live in Kennewick with their son Chris, his wife Sarah, and granddaughters Madeline, Claire, and Lily
Chris
Eerkes
Vice
President
chrise@sunpacific.net
Jarrod
Franson
Operations Manager
jarrodf@sunpacific.net
Janet
Fritz
Wholesale
Manager
janetf@sunpacific.net
Ray
Swain
Sales
Manager
rays@sunpacific.net
Shawn
Sanderson
Division
Manager
shawns@sunpacific.net
Joshua
Eerkes
Director IT

josh@sunpacific.net
Matt
Randish
Retail Division
Manager
mattr@sunpacific.net
Cassandra
Lake
Controller

cassandral@sunpacific.net